A sunny land, this region is quite warm and humid in the summer but sparkles with white snow in the winter. Its capital is the prefecture of Marrakech. In addition, it has four provinces: Al Haouz, Chichaoua, El Kelâat Es-Sraghna, and Essaouira.

Find properties for sale in Marrakech Tensift AI Haouz, Morocco